Pierre Petelle

President & CEO
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3222

petellep@croplife.ca

Stephen Yarrow

Vice-President, Plant Biotechnology
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3231

yarrows@croplife.ca

Nadine Sisk

Vice-President, Communications and Member Services
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3224

siskn@croplife.ca

Dennis Prouse

Vice-President, Government Affairs
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3226

proused@croplife.ca

Maria Trainer

Managing Director, Science and Regulatory Affairs, Chemistry
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3230

trainer@croplife.ca

Ian Affleck

Executive Director, Plant Biotechnology
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3227

afflecki@croplife.ca

Russel Hurst

Vice-President, Sustainability and Stewardship
400-10 Four Seasons Place
Etobicoke, ON
M9B 6H7
416-622-9771 x 2223

hurstr@croplife.ca

Darell M. Pack

Director, Provincial Regulatory Affairs and Stakeholder Relations
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3257

packd@croplife.ca

Jillian Bender

Senior Communications Officer
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3228

benderj@croplife.ca

Erin O’Hara

Senior Communications Officer
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3223

oharae@croplife.ca

Hillary Lutes

Communications Officer
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3229

lutesh@croplife.ca

Joanne LeBlanc

Controller
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3255

leblancj@croplife.ca

Charlene Wilson-MacLennan

Executive Assistant and Office Administrator
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3301

maclennanc@croplife.ca

Linda Burgstaller

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3221

burgstallerl@croplife.ca

Silvana Waddington

Administrative Assistant and Accounts Payable Clerk
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3232

waddingtons@croplife.ca

Colleen Hogan

Executive Assistant
400-10 Four Seasons Place
Etobicoke, ON
M9B 6H7
416-622-9771 x 2228

hoganc@croplife.ca

Danielle Soulard

Science and Regulatory Affairs Officer
202-350 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7S8
613-230-9881 x 3256

soulardd@croplife.ca